PDA

View Full Version : qbasic, anyone know it? willing to help?


nekrosoft13
11-26-07, 05:13 PM
anyone know qbasic? I need help

Redeemed
11-27-07, 02:39 AM
anyone know qbasic? I need help

Wow. It has been a loooong time since I used QBASIC. :lol:

But, shoot. I'll try and help you as best I can. What's your question?

crainger
11-27-07, 02:42 AM
Who is your daddy and what does he do?

Redeemed
11-27-07, 03:02 AM
Who is your daddy and what does he do?
I'm going to be a master of disguise! I'm going to be a master of disguise! I'm going to be a master of disguise! (nana2) (nana2) (nana2)

Absolution
11-27-07, 09:35 AM
oh god, its been a while

i could help, maybe, ask and we will see

nekrosoft13
12-03-07, 10:05 AM
totally forgot about this post

I need help with

I need help with following

1) MAX 18 lines per page
2) Double Space the detail lines
3) Single Space total lines
4) print out on 2 pages

lduguay
12-03-07, 01:28 PM
10 PRINT "WTF?"
20 GOTO 10

nekrosoft13
12-03-07, 01:41 PM
what

lduguay
12-03-07, 02:03 PM
what
Where is your qbasic question?
Is this your question?

1) MAX 18 lines per page
2) Double Space the detail lines
3) Single Space total lines
4) print out on 2 pages

nekrosoft13
12-03-07, 02:04 PM
how do i do that?
i don't know much about qbasic

lduguay
12-03-07, 02:12 PM
how do i do that?
i don't know much about qbasic
Dunno.
Besides, qbasic is long gone, last time i saw it was on Windows 98/ME.
Unless you come up with better software specs, nobody can answer your question.
:(

lduguay
12-03-07, 03:37 PM
This is how it should look like

nekrosoft13
12-03-07, 04:41 PM
Thank you