PDA

View Full Version : How do I find and load AGEIA PhysX Mod maps in UT3?


Digital_Trans
01-30-08, 07:50 PM
I just downloaded and installed the AGEIA PhysX Mod Maps! So how to I find them when I load UT3? Where are they located at in the menu or map selection? :)

amk21
01-30-08, 08:00 PM
Don't know how, but let us know how it looks:thumbsup:

Digital_Trans
01-30-08, 10:00 PM
Come on......some one has to know?

Eliminator
01-30-08, 10:04 PM
they should be in the map list at the bottom... theyre not deathmatch

esir
01-31-08, 02:37 AM
You have to check the PhysX hardware at the options menu and they showed up the list ;)

cloudol
01-31-08, 07:09 AM
they are in ctf map

LordJuanlo
01-31-08, 09:31 AM
You don't need to enable hardware physx, I've loaded the maps with no card, they run slow, but I've heart they won't run much faster with AGEIA cards

esir
01-31-08, 03:20 PM
You don't need to enable hardware physx, I've loaded the maps with no card, they run slow, but I've heart they won't run much faster with AGEIA cards
Maybe,i have no ageia card either but i can't see ageia maps in list until i checked the ''enable hardware physx'':p

LordJuanlo
02-01-08, 02:24 AM
Did you check in CTF mode?. I think they were there