PDA

View Full Version : How many of GTA 4 owners really finished it ?

Pages : [1] 2

HiCZoK4
06-28-08, 05:37 PM
I have this game for 1.5 month and I cant really feel like finishing it (I am at 40%)
Its great game and overall but I cant feel myself like lunching the game and when I do I just cruise around.

JigenD
06-28-08, 07:14 PM
I finished it just about a month after the game came out. Took me about 34 hours, so I'm gonna have to play it again to get the under 30 hours achievement. I have ~74% completion, so there's a fair amount of side quest stuff I still have to do.

S.I.N
06-28-08, 08:16 PM
I finished at about 75% just under 30 hours without really trying. I guess its because I have been playing GTA:SA for like 4 years on the PC which I kind of like better for cruising around. Still haven't tried multiplayer.

Ninjaman09
06-28-08, 08:17 PM
Stuck around 35-40% myself, haven't touched it in weeks.

Severian126
06-28-08, 08:32 PM
Didn't beat it yet. I think I'm still 60% through. Been at the multiplayer portion most of the time.

Marvel_us
06-28-08, 09:13 PM
30% through haven't touched the game in a month.

Zapablast05
06-28-08, 09:19 PM
I'm like 50% done. I haven't touched it in forever. I just got tired of it. When I do play, I just fly helicopters.

crainger
06-28-08, 09:42 PM
Finished twice now, on my way to 100% complete. I love the game, I know a lot of people fell for the hype and expected it to be the best game ever, I didn't, and I also loved Crackdown, so you can see why I love it. ::D: I love the graphics, the sound, the characters, the more realistic gameplay and setting and I love the detail in every inch of the city. Every alleyway looks like it will tell a story. Every home along the beach has a yard and people enjoying it. I also like that mindless rampaging is no longer encouraged.

Fuku2
06-29-08, 02:31 AM
Just over 30 hours and only played 15 minutes in the last month and a half. I guess I just don't like this type of game.

MowTin