PDA

View Full Version : New Frontlines FFOW Patch


Blade
07-23-08, 03:08 AM
http://status.kaosstudios.com/?cat=8

Feedback?

Amuro
07-23-08, 03:16 AM
OK, 1.2.0 is coming next, a big one.

Lfctony
07-23-08, 03:53 AM
Where's Crainger? This is the DirectX 11.1 patch we were talking about...

crainger
07-23-08, 05:34 AM
Yes, this will be awesome once Frontlines comes out.

bacon12
07-23-08, 11:43 AM
I still can't play this freaking game on vista64, and the browser was still broken on my xp install with the last patch.

I am hoping they get it sorted out soon, I will start a server if they do and hopefully get some clan wars going.

Lfctony
07-23-08, 01:09 PM
Vista 64 came out? When?

crainger
07-23-08, 04:52 PM
He's talking about the RC1.

Bokishi
07-23-08, 05:23 PM
What's a Vista??

crainger
07-23-08, 08:27 PM
Runs fine here in Scenic View 64 RC1 for me. U guys r just nooblers.

Bokishi
07-23-08, 09:18 PM
Runs fine here in Scenic View 64 RC1 for me. U guys r just nooblers.

your talking about the patch running fine right cuz I still don't know when Frontlines is coming out

crainger
07-23-08, 10:24 PM
Yeah, the patch runs fine. Looks good too, as the screen saying "Frontlines is not installed" Looks awesome with 32AA~!

CaptNKILL
08-09-08, 10:30 PM
Well this thread is rather spammy, isn't it? :bleh:

Bokishi
08-10-08, 04:25 AM
Guys I renamed Frontlines to MassEffect.exe and now it runs without problems in SLI mode (nana2)