PDA

View Full Version : Is this wolfenstein 3D the full game or do it need registering?


XDanger
11-21-08, 06:16 AM
http://i4.ebayimg.com/01/i/001/1d/fc/9c00_2.JPG
I'm not up on shareware so is this the full game or would it need some kind of registering to play it properly?

Quick420
11-21-08, 07:24 AM
Looks like it,you'll need dosbox as well :P

ViN86
11-21-08, 07:47 AM
ive gotten it to run on XP.

mailman2
11-21-08, 10:13 AM
lol I havent had a floppy in my PC for years!

XDanger
11-21-08, 03:03 PM
lol I havent had a floppy in my PC for years!
I have a PII in my gaming museum.
______________
I got a Woody for my birthday :)

Dreamweavernoob
11-21-08, 11:35 PM
pfft n00bs I have it on steam....

:D


(Its crap)