PDA

View Full Version : COD4 graphics


DJMONDY
03-29-09, 06:13 PM
Is it possible to make it look even better??

Ive got everything on max and it runs well so want to see if i can push the game and my pc further :)

Thanks

proliferazor
03-29-09, 06:47 PM
Close your eyes and click your heals three times...

Bigbuck
03-29-09, 07:04 PM
CoD4 isn't a graphics intensive game so don't expect it to push your PC at all.

CaptNKILL
03-29-09, 08:11 PM
It runs great on my friend's 7900GT. Don't expect it to push your system at all.

Keep cranking the AA until it runs bad. :p

Logical
03-29-09, 08:27 PM
You can enable supersampling AA in the console with this command...

/r_AAalpha 2

Not sure what else tbh...only thing you could do is use Nhancer. I dont see many people asking for cod4 to look better. Usually they ask how can i get it to run better lol

DJMONDY
03-30-09, 12:24 PM
Dont get me wrong it looks awsome just thought there might be a way to make it look better as the highest setting only seems to go to normal. Ill try supersampling.

Ive got AA on all the way and it still runs fine :)