PDA

View Full Version : Again a New Card !

Pages : [1] 2

garikfox
06-18-03, 07:41 PM
Hi peeps got me a better fx5600 by MSI, Go rid of this darned 9500 Pro, I still have it but gonna sell it.

yoladude
06-18-03, 08:00 PM
link? is it ultra? how much ram does it have? wat was wrong wit the 9500?

garikfox
06-18-03, 08:07 PM
9500 is ok, I just want NVIDIA back, thats all , IM sick of ATI and there drivers, NEVER a BETA NEVER, thats bad...

P.s Can I OC this Card the Box says it has a special T.O.P Fan or whatever. BUt i dont want too ruin it cuz im still learning here on my FX.

faraday
06-18-03, 08:20 PM
As far as i know MSI doesnt have any ultra's ... can check their site thou.

Please share with us your toughts about it. I too have a 9500 non pro 64 mb and was thinking about changing to a 5600 , mostly because I also like DVC alot :afro2:
Exactly what radeon u had b4? Whats the 3d quality diferences? 2d? are you happy with it? :D

ChrisW
06-18-03, 08:25 PM
Originally posted by garikfox
IM sick of ATI and there drivers, NEVER a BETA NEVER, thats bad...
Let me get this straight: You got rid of the 9500 because ATI does not release beta drivers? I mean, they release a new WHQL certified driver every six weeks. :confused:

garikfox
06-18-03, 08:36 PM
yes i went too nvidia cuz there drivers and better performance for nForce2 chipset's. :)

creedamd
06-18-03, 09:11 PM
yes i went too nvidia cuz there drivers and better performance for nForce2 chipset's. :)

who has been telling you this... get a rope boys! How much do you want for that 9500pro.. being it's crapola, I am sure you'll part real cheap right??

stncttr908
06-18-03, 09:25 PM
Die devil! I want it. :D

garikfox
06-18-03, 09:45 PM
Well, MY exp. only and yes its true.

garikfox
06-18-03, 09:46 PM
My 9500 Pro is now on thee selling block, lol

creedamd
06-18-03, 10:24 PM
My 9500 Pro is now on thee selling block, lol

how much?

solofly
06-18-03, 10:38 PM