PDA

View Full Version : 190.38's + Rivatuner?


therapture
08-08-09, 03:18 PM
Won't work? Rivatuner cannot recognize the drivers, and consequently my overclocking profiles will not work. Fan speed profiles work fine though...

Any ways to make it work?

nekrosoft13
08-08-09, 03:51 PM
Won't work? Rivatuner cannot recognize the drivers, and consequently my overclocking profiles will not work. Fan speed profiles work fine though...

Any ways to make it work?

nope, wait for him to update the software

therapture
08-09-09, 11:33 PM
nope, wait for him to update the software

Was afraid of that answer, looks like I'll just have to hard flash the card to it's overclocked state....

bobmitch
08-10-09, 12:38 AM
The drivers will have to be forced:

Open Rivatuner

Power User Tab

Rivatuner/System

Force Driver Version...then insert the number 19038 save and exit...Reboot and you will find that your fan profiles, etc will all work

john19055
08-11-09, 01:22 AM
I can get to the overclocks and overclock my cards but it want let me unlink them.