PDA

View Full Version : Can someone post an in game screenshot please?


Kruno
07-08-03, 06:02 AM
There has to be a slope in the middle of the image.

You guys will find out what I am going to do.

Thanks

sytaylor
07-08-03, 07:16 AM
wanna be a tad more descriptive?

a slope a terrain in a FPS or something?

Kruno
07-08-03, 07:20 AM
Originally posted by sytaylor
wanna be a tad more descriptive?

a slope a terrain in a FPS or something?

ya

silence
07-08-03, 07:32 AM
ya...slope or ya...something?

wysiwyg
07-08-03, 07:44 AM
I bet its gonna be tellitubbies

bf1942 has lots of nice hills

vampireuk
07-08-03, 08:05 AM
Someone will beat me to it for posting the screeny, but I can beat them to moving it:p

wysiwyg
07-08-03, 08:38 AM
ill be the first :D :p

vampireuk
07-08-03, 08:39 AM
roflmao, a teletubby with a assault rifle:D