PDA

View Full Version : fs: Biostar A770E3 AMD AM3 socket motherboard


nekrosoft13
03-09-10, 03:06 PM
I have a brand new never opened AM3 motherboard

board info here
http://www.biostar.com.tw/app/en/mb/content.php?S_ID=450

http://img638.imageshack.us/img638/4751/img1833m.jpg

asking for $65 shipped to continental USA

Redeemed
03-09-10, 04:09 PM
Okay, see- we has a problem hea-

I'm tryin ta sell a stereo for mah brah, an you create a new thread sellin' yer "mobo" bumpin mah thread down?

Pahtnah- I dun wanna' incenuate nuttin' but this could end very bad for ya'- you dig? (pimp)












:D

nekrosoft13
03-09-10, 04:17 PM
lets meet at the playground after school and settle this

jcniest5
03-09-10, 04:22 PM
On the CPU Support page BIOStar doesn't list Phenom II 965 BE, but I'm wondering if this board will support it? I might be interested it does.

May I ask why are you selling it?

nekrosoft13
03-09-10, 04:27 PM
On the CPU Support page BIOStar doesn't list Phenom II 965 BE, but I'm wondering if this board will support it? I might be interested it does.

May I ask why are you selling it?

965 is 125w CPU, board goes up to 95w

i'm selling it because it was part of a combo, and I only needed the CPU.

Redeemed
03-09-10, 04:27 PM
lets meet at the playground after school and settle this

:lol:

nekrosoft13
03-09-10, 10:04 PM
you chickened out

ragejg
03-09-10, 11:47 PM
Pretty much all AMD 770's can run any Phenom.

jcniest5
03-11-10, 05:46 PM
Pretty much all AMD 770's can run any Phenom.

Including Phenom II?

nekrosoft13
03-11-10, 11:37 PM
i know it supports some Phenon IIs, but not 100% about the one that you mentioned.

it got a Phenon II sticker on box

nekrosoft13
03-15-10, 02:30 PM
SOLD