PDA

View Full Version : The New Stereo 3D Photo Portfolio by Cesar Sommer is Now Available


News
05-30-10, 02:20 PM
http://3dvision-blog.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/cesar-sommer-new-3d-portfolio.jpg

The professional photographer Cesar Sommer has just made available a new stereo 3D video giving us a nice slideshow with more stereo 3D photographs that he took during the last few months. The new 3D video is in Full HD quality and Side by Side format, so you should be able to watch it with the 3D Vision Video Player or the Stereoscopic Player without issues. If you still haven‚??t seen his first 3D portfolio, then you can get the video here (http://3dvision-blog.com/stereoscopic-3d-full-hd-video-portfolio-by-cesar-sommer/) featured on the blog or from the newly opened download section (http://www.cesarsommer.com/3d-photography/downloads/movies.html) that is now also available on his official website (http://www.cesarsommer.com/). Some more things that you can check out about him for example is the short interview that I did with Cesar (http://3dvision-blog.com/interview-with-cesar-sommer-a-professional-3d-photographer/) earlier this year if you‚??ve missed it to learn more Cesar and his 3D photography. And then there is also the report on his Stereoscopic 3D Photography Vernissage Event (http://3dvision-blog.com/cesar-sommer-stereoscopic-3d-photography-vernissage/), where he presented some of his 3D work on different 3D solutions in front of live audience.

- Download the new Stereo 3D portfolio (http://www.cesarsommer.com/3d-photography/downloads/movies.html) ‚?? mirror 1 (http://www.easy-share.com/1910440192/3D_cesarsommer_V2.mov) ‚?? mirror 2 (http://uploading.com/files/ec136bf2/3D_cesarsommer_V2.mov/) ‚?? mirror 3 (http://www.sharingmatrix.com/file/6353017/3D_cesarsommer_V2.mov) ‚?? mirror 4 (http://www.filefactory.com/file/b1ebc20/n/3D_cesarsommer_V2.mov) ‚?? mirror 5 (http://www.fileserve.com/file/npU9raK)


Related posts you might be interested in:



Stereoscopic 3D HD Video (3D Photos) by Cesar Sommer Photography (http://3dvision-blog.com/stereoscopic-3d-hd-video-photo-slideshow-by-cesar-sommer-photography/) (13)
Stereoscopic 3D Full HD Video Portfolio by Cesar Sommer (http://3dvision-blog.com/stereoscopic-3d-full-hd-video-portfolio-by-cesar-sommer/) (0)
Interview with Cesar Sommer, a Professional 3D Photographer (http://3dvision-blog.com/interview-with-cesar-sommer-a-professional-3d-photographer/) (3)
True Stereoscopic 3D Trailer of Avatar is Available on YouTube 3D (http://3dvision-blog.com/true-stereoscopic-3d-trailer-of-avatar-is-available-on-youtube-3d/) (16)
The Goals of Manchester United vs Wigan Athletic on Stereo 3D Video (http://3dvision-blog.com/the-goals-of-manchester-united-vs-wigan-athletic-on-stereo-3d-video/) (2)



More... (http://3dvision-blog.com/the-new-stereo-3d-photo-portfolio-by-cesar-sommer-is-now-available/)