PDA

View Full Version : Diablo 3 beta news incoming


News
05-09-11, 12:00 PM
Blizzard CEO Mike Morhaime has announced that he will be dropping new info about the upcoming Diablo 3 beta at the latest Blizzard earnings call, happening tonight. Blizzplanet (http://www.blizzplanet.com/blog/comments/diablo-iii-beta-details-on-monday-may-9) notes that Morhaime promised incoming Diablo 3 beta news last month, saying ??development continues to go well, and we??re very excited about the game ? I??m looking forward to sharing some more news about the game and our upcoming beta on the next call.??

In 2009, Morhaime announced the start of the StarCraft 2 beta at a Blizzard earnings call, and the beta started just days later. Fingers crossed that something similar will happen this evening. The call is scheduled for 1:30pm PDT / 4:30pm EST / 9:30pm GMT. The same call could also reveal some big news on the next Call of Duty (http://www.pcgamer.com/2011/05/04/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3-could-be-announced-this-week/) game.

http://rss.feedsportal.com/c/32730/f/510578/p/1/s/4cc14a9d/mf.gifhttp://res3.feedsportal.com/images/emailthis2.gif (http://res.feedsportal.com/viral/sendemail2.html?title=Diablo+3+beta+news+incoming&link=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pcgamer.com%2F2011%2F05%2F09 %2Fdiablo-3-beta-news-incoming%2F)http://res3.feedsportal.com/images/bookmark.gif (http://res.feedsportal.com/viral/bookmark.cfm?title=Diablo+3+beta+news+incoming&link=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pcgamer.com%2F2011%2F05%2F09 %2Fdiablo-3-beta-news-incoming%2F)


http://da.feedsportal.com/r/1287735965/u/31/f/510578/c/32730/s/1287735965/a2.img (http://da.feedsportal.com/r/1287735965/u/31/f/510578/c/32730/s/1287735965/a2.htm)

More... (http://rss.feedsportal.com/c/32730/f/510578/p/1/s/4cc14a9d/l/0L0Spcgamer0N0C20A110C0A50C0A90Cdiablo0E30Ebeta0En ews0Eincoming0C/story01.htm)