PDA

View Full Version : APB: Reloaded open beta to kick off today


News
05-23-11, 11:00 AM
the APB: Reloaded open beta was set to go live last week (http://www.pcgamer.com/2011/05/19/apb-reloaded-open-beta-delayed/), but ended up delayed at the last minute because of a connection bug. GamersFirst have posted on the APB: Reloaded blog (http://apbreloaded.gamersfirst.com/2011/05/open-beta-on-temporary-hold-while-we.html) to say that the problems have been fixed, and the open beta is set to kick off today. The open beta servers are now set to go live at 6:00am PST/ 9:00am EST/ 14:00 UK and 15:00 CEST. You can also find out more on the APB: Reloaded Twitter account (http://twitter.com/#!/apb_reloaded), and their Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/APBReloaded) page. See you in San Paro.

http://rss.feedsportal.com/c/32730/f/510578/p/1/s/31580d87/mf.gifhttp://res3.feedsportal.com/images/emailthis2.gif (http://res.feedsportal.com/viral/sendemail2.html?title=APB%3A+Reloaded+open+beta+to +kick+off+today&link=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pcgamer.com%2F2011%2F05%2F23 %2Fapb-reloaded-open-beta-to-kick-off-today%2F)http://res3.feedsportal.com/images/bookmark.gif (http://res.feedsportal.com/viral/bookmark.cfm?title=APB%3A+Reloaded+open+beta+to+ki ck+off+today&link=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.pcgamer.com%2F2011%2F05%2F23 %2Fapb-reloaded-open-beta-to-kick-off-today%2F)


http://da.feedsportal.com/r/827854215/u/31/f/510578/c/32730/s/827854215/a2.img (http://da.feedsportal.com/r/827854215/u/31/f/510578/c/32730/s/827854215/a2.htm)

More... (http://rss.feedsportal.com/c/32730/f/510578/p/1/s/31580d87/l/0L0Spcgamer0N0C20A110C0A50C230Capb0Ereloaded0Eopen 0Ebeta0Eto0Ekick0Eoff0Etoday0C/story01.htm)