PDA

View Full Version : No signal


trivium nate
06-12-11, 08:50 AM
Every time I turn on my pc my tv says no signal, i have to like unplug the tv from the pc or restart the pc for it to work sometimes multiple times...i am using 275.33 whql drivers... anyone have any ideas? thanks yes the Tv works...

trivium nate
06-14-11, 10:33 PM
BUMP!

Hogrider
06-14-11, 10:50 PM
The tv is probably not recognizing a signal.

mullet
06-14-11, 11:57 PM
Try a different HDMI port.

Q
06-15-11, 12:04 AM
What brand TV? Have you tried swapping HDMI cables? Did the changes only start after a driver revision.

Have you ever worked at a help desk? lol

Hogrider
06-15-11, 12:25 AM
Try unplugging the tv or restarting the pc. Does the tv work?

trivium nate
06-15-11, 11:34 PM
the TV works, its a vizio, i could try a different hdmi out

mullet
06-16-11, 01:04 AM
(omg)

Greedo
06-16-11, 01:30 AM
The tv is probably not recognizing a signal.

this.

/thread