PDA

View Full Version : Satcraft 2 protoss forcefeild.


ATOJAR
01-23-12, 08:26 AM
Guys check out this video >Click me (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8neoxqAdUaQ)< notice at 6:54 the Protoss player manages to put up a wall of forcefeilds from the century in a line to split up the Terrian army.

How does he manage to get that forcefeild wall up so fast and in a line like that?

Vardant
01-23-12, 09:44 AM
Don't repeatedly click F, hold it instead and just click with your mouse. And btw. that video, that's not fast ;)

ATOJAR
01-23-12, 12:08 PM
Ahh thanks yeah, That works. :)

ATOJAR
01-23-12, 12:19 PM
Ive owned Starcraft 2 since release date(although im not very good lol), I haven't played in months though and ive heard a lot of units have been adjusted. I re-installed SC2 just last week and ive been practicing with Protoss(bored of Terrian)in single player vs A.I before i go online again.

Ive been browsing the web\you tube for tips, Tricks, Tactics & builds etc for a new Protoss player. Anybody got any tips, Tactics for Protoss?

Vardant
01-23-12, 12:21 PM
There you go - http://www.teamliquid.net/forum/index.php?show_part=34

Day9 should also have some videos on his site or watch some tournaments like the GSL, MLG, DreamHack and others. That will also help you.

ATOJAR
01-23-12, 05:22 PM
There you go - http://www.teamliquid.net/forum/index.php?show_part=34

Day9 should also have some videos on his site or watch some tournaments like the GSL, MLG, DreamHack and others. That will also help you.

Thanks ill check those out. :)