PDA

View Full Version : Corrupt Graphics


CHEVYMAN_02
10-09-03, 10:19 AM
Since i installed the VIA Hyperion Motherboard drivers i have been getting corrupt graphics with my Geforce FX5200. What could be the problem?

mrsabidji
10-09-03, 10:58 AM
Probably a conflict between hyperions and detonators. You should re-install the dets and see if it helps.

mrsabidji

CHEVYMAN_02
10-09-03, 11:09 AM
I did and it still didn't work.

theultimo
10-09-03, 02:11 PM
Which Via chipset you using? I have to install a latency patch because i Use the 686b chipset, which gvies me corruption.

digitalwanderer
10-09-03, 02:19 PM
Oh gods, I misread the title and thought this was another nVidia bashing thread! :lol:

theultimo
10-09-03, 02:42 PM
Originally posted by digitalwanderer
Oh gods, I misread the title and thought this was another nVidia bashing thread! :lol:
LOL