PDA

View Full Version : FS/FT KT266a, case, HD


goofjb
12-30-03, 10:18 PM
A few things for sale and I am looking to trade+money if needed to cover the cost.

Western Digital 60GB IDE Hard Drive WD600AB = $40

The AB = 5400RPM model. I got hosed on ebay, it works fine but I was
trying to buy the 7200RPM model.

Shuttle AK31 v3.1 KT266a mobo = $20

Mini-Mid Tower ATX case = $15

It is the kind where the power supply is on the side unfortunately
blocking air flow to a processor on top of the mobo. Stock build only
please.

Shipping will be added to all prices. I only charge the price Post Office or UPS gives me. I don't change for packing.

F/T + money

1. I am looking for the 7200RPM model of the above hard drive. So the
WD600BB. Even a 60GB Maxtor (7200RPM)would do.

2. A XP 2400 T-bred B


I'm always willing to deal and more things will be added in the next couple days. Here are pics of case.
http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/attachment.php?s=&postid=253648

ragejg
12-30-03, 10:22 PM
BUMP for a friend! :)

digitalwanderer
12-30-03, 10:44 PM
If that Western Digital 60GB is $40 shipped I'll take it, pm me an address to send payment to. (I figure any friend of Ragejg is safe. :) )

yoladude
12-30-03, 11:47 PM
bump for a good hard drive, i have that exact one :)

Edge
12-31-03, 12:01 AM
Hmm, I have a Western Digital 60GB 7200rpm, probably the exact model you're looking for (does it have the model number somewhere on the box to make sure it's the 600BB?). It's still new and sealed, was origionally going to put it in my parents computer but I gave them my old one, so I never bothered opening it. I might be interested in the case, but do you mean the power supply goes over where the CPU slot would be on the motherboard? Also what's the max CPU that the KT266a can take? I might be very interested in making a trade with you...

Oh, would you happen to have any CPUs for trade, as well?

Edge
01-01-04, 02:07 AM
Umm...Hello? Are you there? *waves hand*

Oh well, bumpity-bumpity.

goofjb
01-01-04, 02:22 AM
yup here are you still here? YGPM

Edge
01-01-04, 05:20 PM
Bah, my PM notify must be broken, I used to get a pop-up whenever I got a new PM but now it doesn't...and it's set to on in the options...

Oh well, at least now I know you PMed me :D

goofjb
01-02-04, 02:57 AM
Here is pictures of case. Edge YGPM.