PDA

View Full Version : Manhunt!!

Pages : [1] 2

PsychoSy
05-10-04, 10:43 PM
Am I the only sick and twisted dude playing this game? :D

By far, this game has to be the most gruesome, explicit, difficult, and downright hilarious to play. The commentary from the enemies just crack me up either when they're responding to a sound you make, (e.g. "I'm gonna *flange* you over reeeal goood" or "I'm comin' over there ta snap yer neck!!") or when you're cover is completely blown and you have a hoard of them calling you names, hooting and hollering, or clucking like chickens as they chase you all over the damn creation! :p

Tactics
05-10-04, 10:50 PM
lol I just started playing it as of yesterday and I think it's pretty cool too :bash: Violence is brutal.

Have fun cracking heads! :fkr:

saturnotaku
05-10-04, 10:58 PM
Am I the only sick and twisted dude playing this game? :D

Should we be surprised that you enjoy this game? :p

Is there a demo available somewhere?

Rob_0126
05-11-04, 11:17 AM
I cant seem to bring myself to buy this game.

Probably because the violence is GTA3 on steroids.

I dont know, why cant they make a game, where you kill aliens, or evil machines, instead of cutting someones head off, with all the gory details. :ORDER:

Robert

Smokey
05-11-04, 11:21 AM
Im playing and like it, best playing it in the dark as the game itself is very dark. I havent got very far yet, just got the nail gun :)

vampireuk
05-11-04, 11:41 AM
I cant seem to bring myself to buy this game.

Probably because the violence is GTA3 on steroids.

I dont know, why cant they make a game, where you kill aliens, or evil machines, instead of cutting someones head off, with all the gory details. :ORDER:

Robert

They do, I prefer to actually kill people though :p

SH64
05-11-04, 12:36 PM
What type of games is this ? is it any good to bother ??

NAZCA M12
05-11-04, 01:07 PM
What type of games is this ? is it any good to bother ??