PDA

View Full Version : AMD Sempron cpu...


ragejg
06-07-04, 10:14 AM
http://www.amd.com/us-en/Corporate/VirtualPressRoom/0,,51_104_543~86164,00.html

Ok now I'm confused...

:p

Sazar
06-07-04, 10:14 AM
its pr0n

/me slaps rage...

read what i type on mirc ya midget...

ragejg
06-07-04, 10:21 AM
So, maybe this is what was gonna be the 939 pin Athlon XP...

ragejg
06-07-04, 10:29 AM
...err, 754 maybe...

This may just be the Paris core cpu as seen here:

http://www.digitimes.com/NewsShow/Article.asp?datePublish=2004/04/27&pages=A7&seq=44

|JuiceZ|
06-09-04, 02:33 AM
Saw this posted in another forum, good info to know:

http://www.c627627.com/AMD/Athlon64/Athlon64.gif

Sazar
06-10-04, 12:34 PM
good info juice

ragejg
06-10-04, 12:44 PM
...heh, so we just might end up seeing socket A @ 3ghz?? jeebus...

I know, they might switch to 754 before 3ghz, but I'm just gleefully speculating... :p