PDA

View Full Version : 41.03 and multires


borab
10-24-02, 05:54 AM
Since there is d3d ref.rate override, do I need multires program to fix 60hz?

Gator
10-24-02, 06:18 AM
Originally posted by borab
Since there is d3d ref.rate override, do I need multires program to fix 60hz?

i was just wondering that myself, does this refresh thing work anyone?

digitalwanderer
10-24-02, 07:41 AM
The only thing I've found that'll REALLY fix the refresh rate crap for me is Refresh Force (http://www.pagehosting.co.uk/rf/), GREAT program! (Thanks AshG! :) )

Khan
10-24-02, 10:48 AM
unfortunately it is not working for 41.03 dets

ReDeeMeR
10-24-02, 11:59 AM
Refresh override worked in 3dmark(was 85 instead of 60), I have yet to look in games.

digitalwanderer
10-24-02, 02:48 PM
Originally posted by Khan
unfortunately it is not working for 41.03 dets

It did too! (I just saw your post in the other thread. :p ;) )