PDA

View Full Version : Quake Tenebrae on the 6800(u)?


Skinner
07-18-04, 02:16 PM
Did someone already tried this? Does it run decent?

JGene
07-18-04, 03:32 PM
Ran it on my GT at stock speeds and it ran great :)

nin_fragile14
07-18-04, 03:45 PM
Using timedemo 1, it averaged 43 fps at 1280x1024 with the default settings.

Skinner
07-18-04, 06:17 PM
Good to hear, time to dig up the old quake Cd.

saturnotaku
07-18-04, 06:29 PM
Good to hear, time to dig up the old quake Cd.

Amen to that! :D

Killall
07-18-04, 08:40 PM
Looks and runs great :)