PDA

View Full Version : BIOS for Leadtek A400 6800 128MB!


GenTarkin
10-05-04, 12:39 AM
I Cant find a bios for one anywhere...I want to try a different version then the one I have, I still havent fixed the pausing problems in a few games...and Ive tried every possible thing and even read through every thread concerning it and still a no go.
I cant find a BIOS different from what I have so if anyone could point me to one I can use for this card...
the one I currently have is 5.40.02.12.00

Thanks

Fahim
10-05-04, 03:51 AM
I have the version 5.40.02.15.00. If you want this, mail me:

fahim.ati@gmail.com

Also please if you can, please send me the bios you have (5.40.02.12.00) in the address.

Woggy
10-05-04, 04:00 AM
Guys can you tell me your idle core temps?

Fahim
10-05-04, 04:55 AM
Guys can you tell me your idle core temps?

Idle temp. for which card???

Bilux
10-05-04, 07:01 AM
What's the different 5.40.02.15.00 and 5.40.02.12.00Bios?

Fahim, i send emil for you.

JRepin
10-05-04, 11:33 AM
Fahim, could you please e-mail BIOS to me. If you have PAL version. I would like to see if it helps with my monitor going blank problem.

jrepin@gmail.com

Bilux
10-05-04, 02:52 PM
Fahim?

Fahim
10-06-04, 10:52 AM
Sorry, guys, what I have is for ultra model, not for NU. I'm really sorry & I'll send it to you as soon as I get it.

Fahim
10-06-04, 10:57 AM
I got a 6800 NU BIOS. Version is 5.40.02.12.01. It is not a leadtek, NVIDIA reference bios, atleast the bios tells so. if you guys wanna take risk........u can try flashing this bios.

fahim.ati@gmail.com