PDA

View Full Version : cant find option to overclock


mfrivera2003
12-28-04, 02:19 PM
I Searched through the forum but did not find a thread so here it goes...
When I went from 61.77 to 66.93 I lost the option to overclock from the nvidia manager window. Everything else is there...aa & af options.... refresh rate options... etc.. I'm sure its somewhere I just cant find it.
any ideas?
Thanks

superklye
12-28-04, 02:29 PM
you have to reinstall CoolBits

SH64
12-28-04, 02:55 PM
Or try Rivatuner .

mfrivera2003
12-28-04, 03:51 PM
ok, thx fellaz