PDA

View Full Version : 71.xx and FRAPS


cole2109
04-24-05, 10:43 PM
Hey guys!

I have problem with FRAPS
On screenshot made with FRAPS, there is no AA and AF...
If i click Print Scrn, picture is normal (with AA and AF)!This happen ONLY if i use 71.xx drivers.Do u have any idea why this is happening?

cole2109
04-24-05, 10:45 PM
Edit:Sorry double post...

SH64
04-24-05, 11:06 PM
What was that game ??
in some game FRAPS dont capture the AA for me as well.

cole2109
04-24-05, 11:19 PM
Don't capture in...HL2, CS, UT04 :thumbdwn: ...
Doom 3 works OK!

superklye
04-24-05, 11:26 PM
Why don't you just use the "print screen" key?

cole2109
04-24-05, 11:46 PM
Because when i take screenshot, i click 10-15 diffrent screen...
With print screen i must go back to desktop, and save 1 picture and than again back to game...

Prosperine
04-27-05, 02:22 PM
Use this program for your screen shots. It can capture to file, etc.

http://www.gadwin.com/printscreen/


It's free and works.