View Full Version : MaxReboot.com?
When I follow this link, or type it in manually, I get sent right back to nV News...
Am I missing something here?
:confused:
[Corporal Dan]
07-28-02, 02:26 PM
Strange..
anyone willint to try a WHOIS on it?
Umm - that's odd. It belongs to me now, and it used to point to envynews.com, pre-hack. I'll look into this....
N.
|JuiceZ|
07-28-02, 05:22 PM
lol, yea I noticed that a few months back but forgot the mention it.....
-=Gib-McFragger=-
07-28-02, 05:35 PM
Originally posted by JuiceZ
lol, yea I noticed that a few months back but forgot the mention it.....
FIRED!!!!!
Oh wait, you don't work for Envy.
Damn, heh. :D
Matthyahuw
07-28-02, 06:46 PM
He USED TO, that's why he doesn't work there anymore...LOL
JonathanM
07-30-02, 03:17 PM
Originally posted by NeilY
Umm - that's odd. It belongs to me now, and it used to point to envynews.com, pre-hack. I'll look into this....
N.
Hehe, Mike stole it!!! ;)
|JuiceZ|
07-31-02, 09:22 AM
Originally posted by Matthyahuw
He USED TO, that's why he doesn't work there anymore...LOL
hey! *knocks gib & Matt's heads together* :p
vBulletin® v3.7.1, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.