PDA

View Full Version : Need a little help whit shadows


Usrnico
04-06-06, 06:50 AM
Hi, i just got Oblivion and i have a weird problem whit the shadows, i had the same problem whit Fable
Anyone know how to fix this or what change in the .INI to disable these shadows ?
Ty
I have an X850 xt pe whit the NGO 1.6.3

Pepsiboy
04-06-06, 06:54 AM
This is how you fix it. Turn self shadows off in the video options menu. Then youll be good to go.

Superfly
04-06-06, 06:54 AM
turn off the self-shadow feature, it's buggy as hell.

agentkay
04-06-06, 06:56 AM
Disable the ingame self-shadows setting. It seems to be buggy both with NV and ATI.

Usrnico
04-06-06, 06:58 AM
Thanks :)
last thing, another noob q lol
how i drop/destroy the items in my inventory to free up space lol ?

agentkay
04-06-06, 06:59 AM
Shift+Left Click on the item that you want to drop.

Usrnico
04-06-06, 07:00 AM
w00t speedy reply
Thanks
now will try to escape the prison (pirate)