PDA

View Full Version : Asus A8N 32 SLI Board ,Nvidia Ntune


Ryker
04-26-06, 03:28 AM
I have a A8N32 SLI Board with new bios 1103 and when i try to install Nvidia Ntune,It says that my bios does not support Ntune,Is there a work around for this ? or should i be contacting ASUS ?, Thanks for all your help

rflair
04-26-06, 05:16 AM
I could be wrong, but I don't think ntune supports any SLi boards. Why do you want to use ntune, its a piece of crap software.

betterdan
04-26-06, 06:40 AM
Ntune does work with some SLI boards. Works fine on my Asus A8N SLI Premium board.

saturnotaku
04-26-06, 06:43 AM
It's probably just a matter of NVIDIA updating the software to support new boards.

SLippe
04-26-06, 11:46 AM
eVGA's SLI board comes with NTune and works fine.

Ryker
04-26-06, 01:13 PM
I could be wrong, but I don't think ntune supports any SLi boards. Why do you want to use ntune, its a piece of crap software.
Im only interested in the temps.Also Ntune worked with my ASUS A8N SLI board but not with A8n32 board,Thanks for your replies.

SLippe
04-27-06, 01:01 PM
Im only interested in the temps.Also Ntune worked with my ASUS A8N SLI board but not with A8n32 board,Thanks for your replies.
Then just d/l SpeedFan.

pnut_gallery
04-27-06, 01:30 PM
I prefer Everest Ultimate Edition. :)

SLippe
04-27-06, 07:14 PM
I prefer Everest Ultimate Edition. :)
That's not free like SpeedFan or is it?

The Bigman
04-27-06, 10:20 PM
I got the same error when i installed ntune. don't bother its just for OCing.
I works with older sli boards not the 32 cuz its to new.