PDA

View Full Version : Lego Star Wars II Demo


jAkUp
08-07-06, 12:42 PM
http://ve3d.ign.com/articles/723/723806p1.html

(nana2)

SH64
08-07-06, 12:45 PM
The graphics dont look any better than the original :(

GamerGuyX
08-07-06, 12:57 PM
The graphics dont look any better than the original :(

....

It's a Lego game.

:eek2:

SH64
08-07-06, 01:04 PM
....

It's a Lego game.

:eek2:
I know , but i thought they'd add some enhancements since the first game featured some neat stuff even for a Lego game like HDR , RT reflections , bump-mapping ..etc
& nVIDIA used it to show thier SM3.0/HDR capability againest ATi if you recall.

GamerGuyX
08-07-06, 01:09 PM
I know , but i thought they'd add some enhancements since the first game featured some neat stuff even for a Lego game like HDR , RT reflections , bump-mapping ..etc
& nVIDIA used it to show thier SM3.0/HDR capability againest ATi if you recall.

It's a Lego game... :bleh:

jAkUp
08-07-06, 01:17 PM
Yea, but at the time it was very cutting edge, it was one of the few games that used SM3.0. It was a very good game actually, very fun, co-op, and one of the few games that the girly actually played.lol

GamerGuyX
08-07-06, 01:18 PM
Yea, but at the time it was very cutting edge, it was one of the few games that used SM3.0. It was a very good game actually, very fun, co-op, and one of the few games that the girly actually played.lol

It's a...

Ah nevermind. :p

SH64
08-07-06, 01:19 PM
Yea, but at the time it was very cutting edge, it was one of the few games that used SM3.0.
Now thats my man!! :D .. though he would'nt understand how we graphics wh0res think ;)

Marvel_us
08-07-06, 01:19 PM
Thanks for the heads up. Downloading now.:D

GamerGuyX
08-07-06, 01:22 PM
Now thats my man!! :D .. though he would'nt understand how we graphics wh0res think ;)

Yeah I have no idea what SM3.0 is. :rolleyes:

Is that some new Linux feature?

SH64
08-07-06, 01:25 PM
Yeah I have no idea what SM3.0 is. :rolleyes:

Is that some new Linux feature?
Yeah & you gonna need a HD monitor to get it to work.

CaptNKILL
08-07-06, 01:26 PM
Yeah I have no idea what SM3.0 is. :rolleyes:

Is that some new Linux feature?
I figured you were more of a 640x480 7500fps eXtr3me g4m3r type :D

stncttr908
08-07-06, 02:13 PM
Yeah & you gonna need a HD monitor to get it to work.
That poor guy. (nana2)

Neophyte
08-07-06, 06:35 PM
may the swatch be with you