PDA

View Full Version : FF: Athlon 550, Mobo, 128mb PC100


candle_86
09-08-06, 09:34 PM
I'm giving this Athlon 550, mobo, and 128mb PC100 (64mb, 32mb. 32mb) away, all you pay is shipping cost. I don't want it, its taking up space and if know one wants it ill throw it away.

marqmajere
09-09-06, 02:53 AM
Yhpm. :)

CaptNKILL
09-09-06, 04:22 AM
Damn! Thats pretty sweet... I wish I would have seen this earlier.

If marqmajere doesnt take it, PM me, I'll take it off your hands if the shipping isnt too expensive. :)

candle_86
09-11-06, 12:19 AM
Was reapplying AS5 for this thing and made a nice discovery, the core is rated 750, so if you have a gold finger device you can squeeze some more from this puppy.

marqmajere
09-11-06, 01:28 PM
Might as well let CaptNKill get this one. I just got a bunch of parts from some friends so I'm up to my eyeballs in computer stuff. :D

CaptNKILL
09-11-06, 02:29 PM
Well I dont especially NEED it right now, since I'm also up to my eyeballs in computer parts, but if you need to get rid of it, I can find room if it doesnt cost much to ship. :D

I'll send a PM.

candle_86
09-11-06, 05:40 PM
if you have a PCIe card I could use one in my system. Just upgraded :D another one to AM2 Sempron 2800, 512mb DDR2 533, only fall back is the darn S3 Mirage intergrated graphics.

CaptNKILL
09-11-06, 05:41 PM
I actually dont have any other PCIe cards. I only have my 7950. :o

candle_86
09-11-06, 05:42 PM
darn, oh well

CaptNKILL
09-11-06, 06:37 PM
$10 for shipping sent. :)

Looking forward to getting the package! :)