PDA

View Full Version : anyone know how i can get the original call of duty to run 1900x1200


Saintster
10-12-06, 11:22 PM
im a noob at trying to get the right resolution of 1900x1200 or if it's even possible. is it something i can go into the nv panel to adjust. thanks

jAkUp
10-12-06, 11:43 PM
Here you go :D

http://www.widescreengamingforum.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3904

Saintster
10-13-06, 12:21 AM
Here you go :D

http://www.widescreengamingforum.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3904

thanks jakup I appreciate it.

stncttr908
10-13-06, 01:23 PM
What kind of display has 1900x1200?

Saintster
10-13-06, 05:04 PM
What kind of display has 1900x1200?

Sorry actually it is 1920 x 1200 24" widescreen.