PDA

View Full Version : What will show me my memory voltage?


sillyeagle
12-08-06, 01:00 AM
Looking for a utility that reports system memory voltage. I'd use everest but the trial is up, and ntune doesn't show on my system.

stevemedes
12-08-06, 01:04 AM
I want to try and overclock it tonight but my BIOS does not say, it just says auto and other than that all I get is a list of voltages, with no indication of what it currently is set to. Everest tells me the trial is up so I can't use that, and nTune doesn't show voltages on my system. What else can I use?

CPU-Z
http://www.cpuid.com/cpuz.php

sillyeagle
12-08-06, 01:08 AM
CPU-Z
http://www.cpuid.com/cpuz.php

I'm looking at that right now but I don't think it give memory voltage. :(

buffbiff21
12-08-06, 01:27 AM
Though it sucks, Ntune shows you.

And of course the BIOS...
EDIT ntune doesnt work on your system? try getting the latest drivers and software.

SLippe
12-08-06, 02:29 AM
PM me sillyeagle.

sillyeagle
12-08-06, 02:38 AM
EDIT ntune doesnt work on your system? try getting the latest drivers and software.

Yeah the whole voltage section says N/A.

Amuro
12-09-06, 01:12 AM
SpeedFan shows your memory voltage I believe.