PDA

View Full Version : Too much overclocking?!


Pages : [1] 2

CrackatiCz
01-17-07, 08:00 PM
Lol lookie here my brother is an idiot! He completely destroyed my PC! I took the screenie before my ****ing CPU blew out of the damn case, I was loading PS CS in the back that's how I got the screenie fast enough. :mad:

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/7021/toomuchoverclockingtk2.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

SlieTheSecond
01-17-07, 09:03 PM
8.1ghz, 820c, 28 567 rpm, 7.12v not to mention the numbers don't even add up to give you 8.1ghz.

If your gonna make a fake. At least put some effort into it :)
Unless this was suppose to be a funny joke? :s

crainger
01-17-07, 09:16 PM
It's not a fake. I see the same numbers just before my head explodes. http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/attachment.php?attachmentid=23471&stc=1&d=1168598094

Roadhog
01-17-07, 09:38 PM
right?

buffbiff21
01-17-07, 10:10 PM
post count +1

My testicles are running at 55.876 volts.


:D

CaptNKILL
01-17-07, 10:16 PM
Yeah ok bud. :p

With numbers like that, your house would be gone, you'd be dead and there wouldnt be any hard drive for anyone to get that picture from. :p

ZOMG, teh 400% CPU usage... :rofl

If that was possible, we'd still be using Pentium 2s. :lol:

Blacklash
01-17-07, 10:17 PM
'Dis reminds me of dat Akala song Bull*****~

SlieTheSecond
01-17-07, 10:27 PM
post count +1

My testicles are running at 55.876 volts.


:D

Better put a fan on those, or better yet go jump in a pool :p

Roadhog
01-17-07, 10:39 PM
Yeah ok bud. :p

With numbers like that, your house would be gone, you'd be dead and there wouldnt be any hard drive for anyone to get that picture from. :p

ZOMG, teh 400% CPU usage... :rofl

If that was possible, we'd still be using Pentium 2s. :lol:


yeah, and he couldnt even figure out how to make the bars all the way full
ROFL

crainger
01-18-07, 06:15 AM
Doesn't Teh Cell run fine with those numbers? :afro2:

grey_1
01-18-07, 06:30 AM
My quad testes run fine 501x19, 89.2v. :cool:

*admits it is a little uncomfortable at times*

crainger
01-18-07, 06:34 AM
My quad testes run fine 501x19, 89.2v. :cool:

*admits it is a little uncomfortable at times*

Nice! How much? /Borat

ONER
01-18-07, 01:13 PM
Wow, nice overclock. What kind of cooling were you using before it blew up?













jk

Roadhog
01-18-07, 02:32 PM
Wow, nice overclock. What kind of cooling were you using before it blew up?













jk

pluto dust.

crainger
01-18-07, 04:44 PM
I cool my pc with my own feeling of self satisfaction.

CaptNKILL
01-18-07, 04:54 PM
I cool my pc with my own feeling of self satisfaction.
I think we already had a thread about that...
http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=43298

Xion X2
01-18-07, 04:59 PM
pluto dust.

lol

Bman212121
01-18-07, 05:00 PM
I think we already had a thread about that...
http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=43298

^^:lol2: :rofl :udawg:

:clap:

ONER
01-18-07, 05:01 PM
Pluto dust; Wowzer. And CaptNKILL, that's one hell of a funny thread there. lmao

crainger
01-18-07, 05:46 PM
I think we already had a thread about that...
http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=43298

You'd be surprised how well that works.

Starscream
01-18-07, 06:55 PM
My head assplode.

grey_1
01-18-07, 08:14 PM
I think we already had a thread about that...
http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=43298
:D

ViN86
01-19-07, 10:42 AM
you wouldnt even get into windows, your CPU would be dust before it left the BIOS splashscreen.

probably a BIOS error on your board or an error with the sensor chip. odds are your CPU is fine.

thedude3213
01-19-07, 04:58 PM
letts see 820C comes out to 1508F

CrackatiCz
01-19-07, 06:02 PM
It's a joke lol, right after you click Nos I have no idea why but the numbers jump, just a mere joke <_<