PDA

View Full Version : S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Not working or displaying game play on Vista_x64


Digital_Trans
08-16-07, 04:51 PM
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. is not working or displaying game play on Vista_x64. I can hear only sound and no video. I just got this game. :(

nekrosoft13
08-16-07, 04:52 PM
search the forums dude, its a know issue

disable AA in nvidia control panel, and apply AA in game only

Digital_Trans
08-16-07, 08:17 PM
search the forums dude, its a know issue

disable AA in nvidia control panel, and apply AA in game only


Okay, thanks bro!

Digital_Trans
08-16-07, 08:52 PM
search the forums dude, its a know issue

disable AA in nvidia control panel, and apply AA in game only


Is the new soon to be released S.T.A.L.K.E.R. patch going to fix all the bugs?

crainger
08-16-07, 08:55 PM
Stalker is the kind of game where they will never fix all the bugs. The patch should help quite a bit though.

nekrosoft13
08-16-07, 08:57 PM
yeah, its quite complicated game to get perfect

WeReWoLf
08-16-07, 09:55 PM
I just wish THQ would release the damn thing already.

crainger
08-16-07, 10:02 PM
I just wish THQ would release the damn thing already.

Bet they are having a whale of a time playing patched up Stalker at their offices.