PDA

View Full Version : Wii Games?

Pages : [1] 2

beagle
09-02-07, 06:54 AM
Ok, I am a total noob... just to get that clear!

I desperately want to get a Wii and will hopefully be getting one soon :D
Now my question to those Wii fans is what game would you recommend is a must have?

I've done some research and found a few games that look pretty good, but it's nice to have some feedback from people who actually play the games!

Thanks in advance!!:p

ralinn
09-02-07, 07:02 AM
A must have would definitely be Zelda. If you like Action adventures like that, you'll be amused for a long time. Trauma Centre: Second Opinion is a good game for a laugh and WarioWare: Smooth Moves is a good game for when you have friends over, along with Wii Sports of course. :)

Well that's my selection... don't hurt me if you don't like them! :(

beagle
09-02-07, 07:09 AM
A must have would definitely be Zelda. If you like Action adventures like that, you'll be amused for a long time. Trauma Centre: Second Opinion is a good game for a laugh and WarioWare: Smooth Moves is a good game for when you have friends over, along with Wii Sports of course. :)

Well that's my selection... don't hurt me if you don't like them! :(

No sounds good, I was already thinking of Trauma Centre and Smooth Moves!
(nana2)

Zeta
09-02-07, 07:12 AM
Do you like party games or single player games? I really only use my Wii for party games when people are over. I still like Raymans raving rabbids and I love Mario Party 8. I still play Wii sports and I like some of the games in Wii play. I have not picked up smooth moves yet, that one is next on my list to get.

ralinn
09-02-07, 07:23 AM
No sounds good, I was already thinking of Trauma Centre and Smooth Moves!
(nana2)
Sorry, I forgot one. If you like action games and blowing **** up, then Resident Evil 4 is definitely a game you should buy. It's still my fav action game. :)

buffbiff21
09-02-07, 01:05 PM
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption

Zelda_fan
09-02-07, 01:43 PM