PDA

View Full Version : Crysis Beta Feedback Thread


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93

NaitoSan
09-17-07, 01:42 PM
got key as well :)

J-Mag
09-17-07, 01:44 PM
+1 Key WOOOOO!!!

Dragunov
09-17-07, 01:45 PM
oh!!! my GOD!!!!!!

They want my MONEY!!!

Shxx!!!

I have passed the screening but the want rob my money. :(

Same here!!!

3DBrad
09-17-07, 01:45 PM
For those of you just getting into the beta, PM me or post at the beta forums if you want some advice on how to get optimal performance. :)

brett01
09-17-07, 01:47 PM
Is it subscriber only???

Unstable_Hero
09-17-07, 01:47 PM
guys BEWARE IT DENIED ME ACCESS DUE TO SYSTEM NOT GOOD ENOUGH! DON'T SAY YOUR STUFF IS THE BEST. i got my key by driving to my dads house and loggin in his computer and saying my stuff is mediocre. :/

mumstheword
09-17-07, 01:51 PM
got my key :)

i'll keep everyone updated on the performance for my system.

CaptNKILL
09-17-07, 01:52 PM
guys BEWARE IT DENIED ME ACCESS DUE TO SYSTEM NOT GOOD ENOUGH! DON'T SAY YOUR STUFF IS THE BEST. i got my key by driving to my dads house and loggin in his computer and saying my stuff is mediocre. :/
I put in my real specs and it worked fine.

Blade
09-17-07, 01:54 PM
I put in my real specs and it worked fine.

Me 2

mumstheword
09-17-07, 01:54 PM
by the way guys, there's new nvidia beta drivers out.

http://www.nzone.com/object/nzone_downloads_rel70betadriver.html

CaptNKILL
09-17-07, 01:54 PM
by the way guys, there's new nvidia beta drivers out.
Yep, going to install them as soon as the beta is done downloading. :)

http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=1379862#post1379862

malachi1313
09-17-07, 02:01 PM
FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!! I GOT A KEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(nana2) (nana2) (nana2) (nana2) (nana2)
Congrats dude!! I know you've been trying for a while now.

malachi1313
09-17-07, 02:03 PM
I'm glad more peeps are getting keys so now there will be more players online.

mcbacker
09-17-07, 02:04 PM
Me 2

Same here. Easy process, but i must confess i was a bit worried while was typing all info... afraid to not get key in time....

MC

Zeus666
09-17-07, 02:05 PM
MID SETTING

Killing collection

http://www.gametrailers.com/player/usermovies/106935.html

This guy is a fanatic



DOC INcrisus GO HOME!!!!!

GO HOME!!!!!!

pg_ice
09-17-07, 02:06 PM
YES ! the key is mine!
cya online :)

Dreamingawake
09-17-07, 02:12 PM
Congrats dude!! I know you've been trying for a while now.


Thanks man ! I appreciate it.

Dreamingawake
09-17-07, 02:16 PM
All I can say about the beta right now is WOW !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm going to go play it some more after I'm done updating the new Nvidia drivers.

Running at 1680x1050 all details high, very playable, although I am getting
some audio distortion.. everything else is fine..

Back to the game ! Enjoy everyone !!!!!!!!!!!:captnkill: :captnkill:

Tork64
09-17-07, 02:17 PM
Offtopic: Does anyone here know how to get Rivatuner to display video memory usuage in game with Vista ? OR any other program that does this ?

mcbacker
09-17-07, 02:22 PM
Offtopic: Does anyone here know how to get Rivatuner to display video memory usuage in game with Vista ? OR any other program that does this ?

Current Beta Drivers do not provide that info, so, there is no software that can show u that...

MC

Tork64
09-17-07, 02:22 PM
Current Beta Drivers does not provide that info, so, there is no software that can show u that...

MC

aww too bad, thanks

alucard_x
09-17-07, 02:30 PM
subscriber only.. meh.

MrSavoy
09-17-07, 02:36 PM
Got my key downloading the client now. Also got the new NV drivers gonna install as soon as the client download is done. (nana2) (nana2)

Dreamingawake
09-17-07, 03:01 PM
Does anyone know if its possible to use the same key on a different machine
to install the beta?

Just curious as I wanna install it on my Gf's comp..

Unstable_Hero
09-17-07, 03:07 PM
I put in my real specs and it worked fine.
I couldn't cause my specs arn't on the list. see below, anways if anyones has this problem just delete your cookies and try again.

Im downloading now !!!