PDA

View Full Version : 8800gts crysis tests


cefurkan
10-01-07, 07:29 PM
3141 mhz e4300
8800gts msi 320m oc edition
648/1674/1080 mhz

16x af opened from windows

free key registration

http://www.fileplanet.com/promotions/crysis/beta

how to play solo game with local area networks

first go to the crysis folder
find game folder
in game folder find gamedata
open it with winrar

then find libs folder
enter it
then find ui folder
extract the what i have give u from rapidshare in ui folder

then enter the game and create local area network and enjoy from playing

for solo gaming

http://rapidshare.com/files/59620432/Crytek.rar



rapidshare game links

http://rapidshare.com/files/59632716/Crysis_MP_Beta.part01.rar

http://rapidshare.com/files/59634403/Crysis_MP_Beta.part02.rar

http://rapidshare.com/files/59636256/Crysis_MP_Beta.part03.rar

http://rapidshare.com/files/59637732/Crysis_MP_Beta.part04.rar

http://rapidshare.com/files/59638876/Crysis_MP_Beta.part05.rar

http://rapidshare.com/files/59639917/Crysis_MP_Beta.part06.rar

http://rapidshare.com/files/59641268/Crysis_MP_Beta.part07.rar

http://rapidshare.com/files/59642401/Crysis_MP_Beta.part08.rar

http://rapidshare.com/files/59643195/Crysis_MP_Beta.part09.rar

http://rapidshare.com/files/59644172/Crysis_MP_Beta.part10.rar

http://rapidshare.com/files/59645600/Crysis_MP_Beta.part11.rar

http://rapidshare.com/files/59646957/Crysis_MP_Beta.part12.rar

http://rapidshare.com/files/59647044/Crysis_MP_Beta.part13.rar






http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/9834/crysis2007100201403678lz1.jpg

http://img216.imageshack.us/img216/6849/crysis2007100201403893oy0.jpg

http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/4618/crysis2007100202175390vd7.jpg

http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/2895/crysis2007100202175775js5.jpg

http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/4697/crysis2007100202180728tl3.jpg

http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/9755/crysis2007100202181771zq3.jpg

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/3989/crysis2007100202182740oj4.jpg

http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/967/crysis2007100202182810rg4.jpg

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/785/crysis2007100202183439rp1.jpg

http://img249.imageshack.us/img249/4770/crysis2007100202184193si1.jpg

http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/471/crysis2007100202191084je8.jpg

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/8077/crysis2007100202195375iq4.jpg

http://img249.imageshack.us/img249/3530/crysis2007100202202431sl1.jpg

http://img249.imageshack.us/img249/6583/crysis2007100202212821ga3.jpg

http://img249.imageshack.us/img249/5911/crysis2007100202221332ut0.jpg

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/574/crysis2007100202224265lo6.jpg

http://img410.imageshack.us/img410/5432/crysis2007100202224578px2.jpg

http://img410.imageshack.us/img410/6491/crysis2007100202230134aw4.jpg

http://img410.imageshack.us/img410/5364/crysis2007100202233126qb3.jpg

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/1268/crysis2007100202234976wa5.jpg

http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/3560/crysis2007100202235345ci9.jpg

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/993/crysis2007100202241403wa0.jpg

http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/4286/crysis2007100202241476ln9.jpg

cefurkan
10-01-07, 07:31 PM
how to download and use will be added

Airbrushkid
10-01-07, 07:36 PM
That GTS. Is it a 320 or the 640?

cefurkan
10-01-07, 07:43 PM
That GTS. Is it a 320 or the 640?

320 msi oc edition

and also this game doesnt have alt+tab problem

maximum usage of memory is 310mb at 1280 pixel

cefurkan
10-02-07, 03:05 AM
how to play solo game is added

Redeemed
10-02-07, 04:07 AM
320 msi oc edition

and also this game doesnt have alt+tab problem

maximum usage of memory is 310mb at 1280 pixel
You are not sharing the complete picture.

1.) you do not have all in-game options literally maxed (i.e. the .ini tweaks and what not necessary for this)

2.) you are not using any high level of AA.

How can I claim this? Simple:

http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=1389475&postcount=1703

Me also , me also :captnkill: :D .




The Vram usage is 850 mb, the game manages to stop. I have to try 2046 and increase some parameter that smooths the shades, are too definite.

http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/2045/crysis2007092502371292jm8.th.jpg (http://img206.imageshack.us/my.php?image=crysis2007092502371292jm8.jpg)http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/5802/crysis2007092502422578yp0.th.jpg (http://img206.imageshack.us/my.php?image=crysis2007092502422578yp0.jpg)

Inside the nuclear plant some issues remain

http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/3834/crysis2007092502353851cn7.th.jpg (http://img206.imageshack.us/my.php?image=crysis2007092502353851cn7.jpg)http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/6869/crysis2007092502440803qd2.th.jpg (http://img206.imageshack.us/my.php?image=crysis2007092502440803qd2.jpg)

Don't spread FUD about how you're 320MB GTS will run the game near maxed out.

Saintster
10-02-07, 04:16 AM
Those screen shots look like ass.

cefurkan
10-02-07, 04:19 AM
You are not sharing the complete picture.

1.) you do not have all in-game options literally maxed (i.e. the .ini tweaks and what not necessary for this)

2.) you are not using any high level of AA.

How can I claim this? Simple:

http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=1389475&postcount=1703



Don't spread FUD about how you're 320MB GTS will run the game near maxed out.


where the hell did u set those settings i dont know but

i made game settings max as u see at image
and 4x aa is enough for me at games

but if not enough for u go and buy 8800 ultra

Redeemed
10-02-07, 04:32 AM
where the hell did u set those settings i dont know but

i made game settings max as u see at image
and 4x aa is enough for me at games

but if not enough for u go and buy 8800 ultra

I've already got dual 640MB GTSs, and I game at 1680x1050 with no-less than 4x AA, regardless of game.

Also, that post I quoted and then linked to was by Jonelo, so ask *him* how he got those settings. :p

cefurkan
10-02-07, 04:40 AM
I've already got dual 640MB GTSs, and I game at 1680x1050 with no-less than 4x AA, regardless of game.

Also, that post I quoted and then linked to was by Jonelo, so ask *him* how he got those settings. :p

well i play at 1280 pixel with 4x aa

and it is enough for me (nana2)

and when i setup my frequancies

to

648/167471080 my card gets the power of default 8800gtx almost at 1280 pixel

Redeemed
10-02-07, 05:09 AM
well i play at 1280 pixel with 4x aa

and it is enough for me (nana2)

and when i setup my frequancies

to

648/167471080 my card gets the power of default 8800gtx almost at 1280 pixel

I just finishing playing around with it a bit (the demo)... and with all in-game options maxed at 1680x1050 with 4xAA it was probably running at around 25fps or so... definitely less at some spots.

I'm quite confident I'll need atleast both my GTSs and this E6600 I have sitting by my desk here in order for this game to run smooth. :p

Nice. :D

cefurkan
10-02-07, 05:13 AM
I just finishing playing around with it a bit (the demo)... and with all in-game options maxed at 1680x1050 with 4xAA it was probably running at around 25fps or so... definitely less at some spots.

I'm quite confident I'll need atleast both my GTSs and this E6600 I have sitting by my desk here in order for this game to run smooth. :p

Nice. :D
i think demo will be much more fluent

this beta is very bad optimized

buffbiff21
10-02-07, 05:20 AM
Yup, <30 FPS for me too.

The devs implemented mega motion blur to account or the low fps.

esir
10-02-07, 03:25 PM
how to play solo game with local area networks

first go to the crysis folder
find game folder
in game folder find gamedata
open it with winrar

then find libs folder
enter it
then find ui folder
extract the what i have give u from rapidshare in ui folder

then enter the game and create local area network and enjoy from playing

for solo gaming



i tried what you said but i couldnt start the lan game,any extra info:)

Raje
10-03-07, 03:53 AM
Those screen shots look like ass.

Yes.

Vasot02
10-03-07, 05:41 AM
Here is a list of confirmed information...

* A single 7800GTX will run the game quite well on fairly high settings according to Crysis Art Director, Michael Khaimzon.
* Jack Mamais of Crytek said in an exclusive Crysis-Online interview that his X1900XT runs the game very well at reasonably high settings ( still unoptmized ).

RECOMMENDED
CPU: Dual-Core CPU (Athlon X2 / Pentium D / Core 2 Duo)
Graphics: Nvidia 7800 or ATI X1800 (SM 3.0)
RAM: 1.5GB+
HDD: 6GB
Internet: 512k+ (128k+ upstream)
Optical Drive: DVD
Software: DX9 with Windows XP / Vista

Loreman
10-03-07, 06:11 AM
I replaced the files you provided in the gamedata.pak. Now I can press the create server button, but nothing happens, it just drops me back to the multiplayer browser.

Anyone else get this to work?

mythy
10-03-07, 07:06 AM
Ok well dude you got some issues if thats High settings :( I suggest you try to reinstall the game! On low mine doesn't look that bad! And for the record

High 1920x1200 = 20-30
Medium 1920x1200 = 34-50
Low 1920x1200 = Vsync :p


Thats with a E6600 at 3.4GHz and a 8800GTX OCed to 640 core and 2.2GHz mem. And every one thats claiming to have these great frame rates usually have a botched setting or has the game forcing lower textures for unknown reasons.

BioHazZarD
10-03-07, 08:39 AM
Funny that quote with the x1900xt i tried settings most settings in high on beta and it was noway near playable and this is supposed to be a later build?

Airbrushkid
10-03-07, 08:51 AM
How are you guys increasing the shaders?

mythy
10-03-07, 08:57 AM
Funny that quote with the x1900xt i tried settings most settings in high on beta and it was noway near playable and this is supposed to be a later build?



The min system specs are BS. A 8800GTX cant play it on high under DX9 without sub 30 fps. Just Imagen DX10 with full IQ on and the destructible environments. :headexplode: Keep in mind I game at 1920 by 1200...

cefurkan
10-03-07, 09:07 AM
how to play solo game with local area networks

first go to the crysis folder
find game folder
in game folder find gamedata
open it with winrar

then find libs folder
enter it
then find ui folder
extract the what i have give u from rapidshare in ui folder

then enter the game and create local area network and enjoy from playing

for solo gaming



i tried what you said but i couldnt start the lan game,any extra info:)

u have to install rev 1 i think

if u have installed from my rapid links it works %100

cefurkan
10-03-07, 09:08 AM
I replaced the files you provided in the gamedata.pak. Now I can press the create server button, but nothing happens, it just drops me back to the multiplayer browser.

Anyone else get this to work?

it is about ur beta revive

u have to install revive 1.0


the links that i give is rev 1.0