PDA

View Full Version : Crysis Beta Now Public


Pages : 1 [2] 3

evox
10-02-07, 06:35 AM
thanks! is this mp or sp?
MP :)

buffbiff21
10-02-07, 06:44 AM
do we have to register on fileplanet to play?
Not necessarily, but that's the fastest way to get the client.

K007
10-02-07, 06:59 AM
Ill wait for the Single player demo. Would be pointless trying to play it on 500 ping from Australia :'(

crainger
10-02-07, 07:00 AM
Ill wait for the Single player demo. Would be pointless trying to play it on 500 ping from Australia :'(

:( I know. Hence th reason why I'm just downloading clients but not the actual beta.

SOAD
10-02-07, 07:03 AM
irelands worse :(

crainger
10-02-07, 07:06 AM
irelands worse :(

I know. You guys can't even get the clients! O_o

qube
10-02-07, 08:42 AM
spam

qube
10-02-07, 08:45 AM
craniger try to use edit button you take so mush space in the forum

qube
10-02-07, 08:45 AM
p

qube
10-02-07, 08:50 AM
SOAD stop using Mr crainger s avatar i am (crazy)

newfiejudd
10-02-07, 10:07 AM
NOW it's closed.. This sucks..

nekrosoft13
10-02-07, 10:18 AM
I know. You guys can't even get the clients! O_o

crainger talking to him self

HiCZoK4
10-02-07, 10:49 AM
damn i missed it. someone could send me a key .I will use it on offline pc just to see how it perform.
btw.there was 8800 256 and 512 to choose :):):)

Fats_43
10-02-07, 12:15 PM
damn i missed it. someone could send me a key .I will use it on offline pc just to see how it perform.
btw.there was 8800 256 and 512 to choose :):):)

lol sry dude it doesn't work that way, your key is linked to your personal name and account/email. No key no play there's no offline mode.

HiCZoK4
10-02-07, 12:31 PM
thats too bad gonna wait for game to be released then :D

Airbrushkid
10-02-07, 12:51 PM
Wheres the Registration Code? To ACTIVATE you need it.

Luminal
10-02-07, 12:58 PM
WOW, lol im not supposed to play crysis, everything i try to do getīs wacked up. I even tried to subscribe but i canīt, LOL. seriously im not supposed to play this beta. Iīve been watching incrysis everyday way to often, but now i took 24h break and this happens :bye:





PS: i will never be able to play beta :o

|JuiceZ|
10-02-07, 12:58 PM
Wheres the Registration Code? To ACTIVATE you need it.

Thats the beta key, its required in order to install the client.

Destroy
10-02-07, 01:03 PM
Wheres the Registration Code? To ACTIVATE you need it.

Yeah, its real poor description. You need the key to install the game, then you need the same key to activate the game when you run it for the first time.

SH0DAN
10-02-07, 03:07 PM
I just want the single player demo,as I am getting bored of the multiplayer.

Redeemed
10-02-07, 03:59 PM
Crysis Beta Now Public


Sucketh. :( :thumbdwn:

I don't think I'll be playing the Crysis MP much... but I'm sure gonna' rape that Single Player. :D

Bearclaw
10-02-07, 04:23 PM
I just tried to play it. The graphics were all corrupted and it would barely run

I blame my old crappy system.

breathemetal
10-02-07, 04:30 PM
I cant seem to connect to any servers now
I did last night just fine
I just opened some ports and im going to give it a run right now
It also BSOD'd my system even after a proper exit of the game

breathemetal
10-02-07, 04:47 PM
update:

it seems like port forwarding didnt help
but if i use the quick match it connects...
odd?

J-Mag
10-02-07, 05:22 PM
update:

it seems like port forwarding didnt help
but if i use the quick match it connects...
odd?

My guess is that you were trying to connect to v2 servers. I don't think they have all rolled over to v3 yet.