nV News Forums

 
 

nV News Forums (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/index.php)
-   NVIDIA GeForce 400/500 Series (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=63)
-   -   Zotac AMP 480 voltage? (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=154053)

Ghost girl 08-13-10 10:47 AM

Zotac AMP 480 voltage?
 
Does anyone know if this card comes voltage unlocked by default, or do you need to flash the BIOS? I haven't found any OC BIOS for the card online, but I've seen its voltage cranked up in Afterburner in some video reviews.

john19055 08-23-10 11:28 PM

Re: Zotac AMP 480 voltage?
 
As far as I know all GTX 480's will do voltage ajustments with AfterBurner.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:12 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.