nV News Forums

 
 

nV News Forums (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/index.php)
-   NVIDIA Windows Graphics Drivers (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=26)
-   -   MOHAA always loads on my primary display..... (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2795)

Morpheus 10-12-02 05:34 PM

MOHAA always loads on my primary display.....
 
I have a DVI LCD as my primary, but would like to play mohaa on my secondary CRT, for the life of me I cannot figure out how to make this happen......I have other apps loaded into the appropriate monitors, but MOHAA always plays on the primery, and the only way to play it on the crt is by doing an ALT-ENTER, and draging the window to secondary monitor, as soon as i maximize it(ALT_ENTER) it goes back to primary.......Any ideas?


TIA

tweaked 10-18-02 01:12 PM

make the crt your primary before you begin playing then switch it back afterwords...

works great with my tvout.

Morpheus 10-19-02 08:57 AM

blah....
 
That's what i have been doing, but was hoping for a better alternative.....

Are there any 3rd party software that can control this?


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:46 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.