nV News Forums

 
 

nV News Forums (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/index.php)
-   Gaming Central (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=12)
-   -   My Doom3 now plays only in a window on my desktop. How do i fix it? (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=35418)

laffTrax 08-23-04 10:40 PM

My Doom3 now plays only in a window on my desktop. How do i fix it?
 
It probably seems like a stupid question but every time i open Doom 3 - it now pops open in a window on my desktop. It never "clicks" and switches to full screen anymore. I tried to maximize it and cannot seem to get it. How do i go back to FULL SCREEN?

THANK YOU ANYONE!!!!!!!!!!

jAkUp 08-23-04 11:30 PM

Re: My Doom3 now plays only in a window on my desktop. How do i fix it?
 
set it in the graphics options, change it back to full screen mode

laffTrax 08-23-04 11:36 PM

Re: My Doom3 now plays only in a window on my desktop. How do i fix it?
 
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It worked!

(yes, i'm an idiot)

kyleb 08-24-04 12:40 AM

Re: My Doom3 now plays only in a window on my desktop. How do i fix it?
 
alt+enter also works.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:02 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.