nV News Forums

 
 

nV News Forums (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/index.php)
-   NVIDIA Legacy Graphics Cards (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=37)
-   -   Ge Force FX (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=45610)

yosukeyamada 02-09-05 08:27 AM

Ge Force FX
 
I have a question to all. I am using GeForce FX. I would like to divide two windows in one desktop, I mean, I would like to use gridlines to use the entire available desktop space with the click of a botton.

I followed the instruction of the page, but there is no "the checkbox Enable display gridlines"

Please let me know how to do it, or it is not possible to use this gridlines of my version???

Daneel Olivaw 02-09-05 09:31 AM

Re: Ge Force FX
 
Which detonator are you using?

yosukeyamada 02-13-05 09:03 AM

Re: Ge Force FX
 
I am sorry what detonator is? Where can I check it out? thanks...

jimmor 02-13-05 09:25 AM

Re: Ge Force FX
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by yosukeyamada
I am sorry what detonator is? Where can I check it out? thanks...

It means, which version of Nvidia driver are you using ?

For example I am currently using 66.81.

Daneel Olivaw 02-13-05 08:18 PM

Re: Ge Force FX
 
www.nvidia.com

jake_maveric_05 02-21-05 05:42 PM

Re: Ge Force FX
 
What sort of FX card are you using(5200,5500,5600,5700,5900,5950).Also you have to make sure that the card can do that sort of stuff.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:55 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.