nV News Forums

 
 

nV News Forums (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/index.php)
-   General Linux (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=27)
-   -   Mouse problem in Quake3 (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=7149)

thunderace 02-04-03 06:09 PM

Mouse problem in Quake3
 
1 Attachment(s)
I have MS intelli mouse, mice works fine in X windows, but when I start quake3 it does not function, I mean no movement in quake3 only. I can't even click on anything..
Thanks for help

bammbamm808 02-05-03 12:27 AM

Seeing your XF86Config might help more
 
Please post it, minus all the irrellevant gobbeldygook.

thunderace 02-17-03 05:40 PM

My XF86Config
 
1 Attachment(s)
Attachment my XF86Config

asemblR 02-22-03 09:33 PM

use the "`" tilde' key t bring down the Console and type
/seta in_mouse ="-1"
that should fix you right Up


ClanlessLINUX
Urban Terror Junkie


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:56 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.