nV News Forums

 
 

nV News Forums (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/index.php)
-   Benchmarking And Overclocking (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=24)
-   -   Company of Heroes - What are your performance test numbers? (http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=80864)

vandalous 11-21-06 03:13 AM

Company of Heroes - What are your performance test numbers?
 
http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/4...argelx1.th.jpg
Settings

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/6...argerd8.th.jpg
Score

(pimp)

ASUSEN7900GTX 11-21-06 02:32 PM

Re: Company of Heroes - What are your performance test numbers?
 
damn that is some really good score you got there?

well i tryed and i canīt get even close

well nice score anyways

seems to be a bit demading games
:D

stncttr908 11-21-06 02:49 PM

Re: Company of Heroes - What are your performance test numbers?
 
CoH performance is one of the primary reasons I want a new system. :(

Dazz 11-21-06 02:55 PM

Re: Company of Heroes - What are your performance test numbers?
 
The games plays amazing on G80 hardware. Not much however :o

Bman212121 11-21-06 09:15 PM

Re: Company of Heroes - What are your performance test numbers?
 
Nice! I think you need to throw on some AA and AF, cause it's not really using all of the cards potential on that setup.

vandalous 11-22-06 01:35 AM

Re: Company of Heroes - What are your performance test numbers?
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Bman212121
Nice! I think you need to throw on some AA and AF, cause it's not really using all of the cards potential on that setup.

Good idea! I'll try that right now... ;)

vandalous 11-22-06 02:08 AM

Re: Company of Heroes - What are your performance test numbers?
 
Ok - here's what I got with AA set at 16xQ and AF at 16x. I just patched CoH to 1.3.

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/2...argeam4.th.jpg
I forced the settings in the CPL for the CoH executable.

http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/2...argevr1.th.jpg
Graphics settings

http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/4...argeux6.th.jpg
Audio settings

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/7...argemj2.th.jpg
Results. Wowza! :drool:

PSYCHODAD 11-22-06 12:54 PM

Re: Company of Heroes - What are your performance test numbers?
 
1 Attachment(s)
1920x1200 8xaa 16xaf, all settings and sliders maxed. Only consolation I made was using multisampling in the cp profile.

vandalous 11-22-06 01:37 PM

Re: Company of Heroes - What are your performance test numbers?
 
That's awsome sauce, PsychoDad!

Dazz 11-29-06 10:29 AM

Re: Company of Heroes - What are your performance test numbers?
 
Here is mine, my flat mate currupted my Windows Installation, wish he will leave my f**king PC alone. Well anyway reinstalled installed COH and wow it improved, before was 115 av, min 15 with post processing off, now i have everything on/ultra inc post processing on and get, although average is down min is 3x higher :) :) :) I am not using the patch or the so called AMD optimser, for some reason me av fps goes up but my min goes now. At the moment it's not installed might be why it's like this don't think i will install it games seem to be worse off for me.

http://img331.imageshack.us/img331/6...ic00000tp6.jpg


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:00 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright Đ1998 - 2014, nV News.