Originally Posted by |MaguS|
Nope, Your ingame character is tied to your account on the realm he was created. So if you give someone your account information they also get access to your character.
Well I don't really care since I'm not playing anymore? Otherwise I could just delete him or something..
Nah sounds too complicated, I'll just throw it out then.. stupid blizzard