View Single Post
Old 08-01-07, 03:32 PM   #1
carlos
In the fetal position
 
carlos's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 153
Default Saving Twin View Settings?

Anyone know if it is possible to retain your twin view settings after you reboot your machine? When I reboot my box, my machine starts again but the image from LCD1 is mirrored to LCD2 rather than the "Twinview" settings before I rebooted. I would assume that there is some way to keep this so I don't constantly have to enable LCD2 and set the resolution and screen permission over and over.

Thanks for any info!
__________________
It said install Windows 98 or better so I installed Linux...
Debian Linux
carlos is offline   Reply With Quote