Back up your file encryption key? What is this?
I got this message in the taskbar. What is this?
It states the following: "Creating this backup file helps you avoid permanently losing access to your encrypted files if the original certificate and key are lost of corrupted."
I have three options:
Back up now (Recommended)
Back up later
Never back up