Originally Posted by abtomat74
Can you elaborate on that statement? What happens when they deactivate it? Sounds like you're saying you can't install it again if you rebuilt a new system. More info please.
Sorry, I was joking, hence the roll eyes. I was making light of how some people here react when something new comes out. They act like their OS/Browser/Hardware can no longer be used and is instantly obsolete.