View Single Post
Old 10-09-12, 10:25 PM   #1
Starscream's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Cybertron
Posts: 1,027
Default New KISS Album - Monster

I'm a huge KISS fan so I had to make a topic.

The album is out today on CD, vinyl, and Itunes.

Itunes has an extra bonus track.

If you are a fan of this band or this kind of music, GET THIS ALBUM. It's very good.

01 - Hell Or Hallelujah
02 - Wall Of Sound
03 - Freak
04 - Back To The Stone Age
05 - Shout Mercy
06 - Long Way Down
07 - Eat Your Heart Out
08 - The Devil Is Me
09 - Outta This World
10 - All For The Love Of Rock & Roll
11 - Take Me Down Below
12 - Last Chance
13 - Right Here, Right Now (Itunes bonus)


Here's the official Universal Music posting of my favorite song from the album:

Also the official posting of the single on Youtube:
Maybe tomorrow I'll wanna settle down, until tomorrow I'll just keep moving on...

Last edited by Starscream; 10-09-12 at 10:34 PM. Reason: WORDS
Starscream is offline   Reply With Quote