Go Back   nV News Forums > Linux Support Forums > NVIDIA Linux

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-10-08, 10:45 AM   #1
pablo_g
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1
Default Compiz program does not show window borders

Can you do something with this bug ?

http://bugs.opencompositing.org/show_bug.cgi?id=731
pablo_g is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-08, 12:40 PM   #2
kmare
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: greece
Posts: 180
Send a message via ICQ to kmare
Default Re: Compiz program does not show window borders

see also this thread:
http://www.nvnews.net/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=104822
kmare is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.