Go Back   nV News Forums > Software Forums > Gaming Central

Newegg Daily Deals

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-22-09, 12:01 PM   #1
ATOJAR
Bish Bash Bosh
 
ATOJAR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Middlesbrough, England.
Posts: 2,756
Send a message via MSN to ATOJAR
Default 360 for windows controller.

Basically ive lost the driver cd for my 360 for windows controller, does anybody know where i can download the latest drivers?

Thanks.
__________________
Intel i7 920 D0(Ultra-120 eXtreme) - ASUS P6T iX58 - 6GB Corsair DDR3 XMS3 1600MHz - Sound Blaster X-Fi Xtreme Gamer - Corsair 120GB Force 3 SSD(Win7/apps) - Seagate Barracuda SATA II 500GB(storage/games) - LG W2452T 24" LCD 1920x1200 Monitor - MSI GTX 760 2GB - Windows 7 Ultimate X64 - Corsair 750W TX PSU - Antec 900 Case - Logitech G500 Mouse - Logitech G15 v2 Keyboard.
ATOJAR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-09, 12:32 PM   #2
MaxFX
*BANNED*
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 580
Default Re: 360 for windows controller.

http://www.microsoft.com/hardware/ga....aspx?pid=xbox
MaxFX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-09, 01:25 PM   #3
NarcissistZero
Loving Everything Me
 
NarcissistZero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Tampa, FL
Posts: 8,033
Send a message via AIM to NarcissistZero
Default Re: 360 for windows controller.

If you plug it in it should find the automatically... mine did.
__________________
I gots one of them high powered gaming computers with an EVGA GTX 480 video thingy and a Q9550 processing device and also one of them Windows 7 64 operating programs with 4GB of some Corsair 1033 DDR2 ram.

Steam, Xbox Live and PSN: StingingVelvet
NarcissistZero is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-09, 03:14 PM   #4
Phyxion
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 544
Default Re: 360 for windows controller.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ATOJAR View Post
Basically ive lost the driver cd for my 360 for windows controller, does anybody know where i can download the latest drivers?

Thanks.
LOL? No fun intended but have you tried Googling it? It's the first link
__________________
Creator of Driver Sweeper
Phyxion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-09, 04:00 PM   #5
mailman2
Ducking & Dodging
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3,948
Default Re: 360 for windows controller.

Windows update will install it, just plug it in.
__________________
i7-2600k @ 4.6Ghz, Zotac GTX 680 (1310/7000), 16GB DDR3 1600, 2 x 1TB Samsung F3 RAID 0, Windows 7 x64, CPU and GPU custom watercooled

Quote:
Originally Posted by General Lee View Post
Oh, if the whole world had only one neck for me to squeeze in my hands...
mailman2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-09, 04:04 PM   #6
MaxFX
*BANNED*
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 580
Default Re: 360 for windows controller.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phyxion View Post
LOL? No fun intended but have you tried Googling it? It's the first link
That was just what I did and gave him the fu.. link LOL
MaxFX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-09, 05:00 PM   #7
ATOJAR
Bish Bash Bosh
 
ATOJAR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Middlesbrough, England.
Posts: 2,756
Send a message via MSN to ATOJAR
Default Re: 360 for windows controller.

Quote:
Originally Posted by NarcissistZero View Post
If you plug it in it should find the automatically... mine did.

Ahh damn, never thought about that with it being a windows controller and all ...... im such a noob lol.
__________________
Intel i7 920 D0(Ultra-120 eXtreme) - ASUS P6T iX58 - 6GB Corsair DDR3 XMS3 1600MHz - Sound Blaster X-Fi Xtreme Gamer - Corsair 120GB Force 3 SSD(Win7/apps) - Seagate Barracuda SATA II 500GB(storage/games) - LG W2452T 24" LCD 1920x1200 Monitor - MSI GTX 760 2GB - Windows 7 Ultimate X64 - Corsair 750W TX PSU - Antec 900 Case - Logitech G500 Mouse - Logitech G15 v2 Keyboard.
ATOJAR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-09, 06:40 PM   #8
MaxFX
*BANNED*
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 580
Default Re: 360 for windows controller.

not at all as I havent thought about that to and I have Vista 64, hmm or damn noob myself I guess lol
MaxFX is offline   Reply With Quote

Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Intel Discovers SandForce SF-2281 Controller Can't Do AES-256 Encryption, Offers Retu News Archived News Items 0 06-11-12 06:10 PM
295.53: the kernel needs "acpi=off", thinkpad T420, nvs 4200M Imbrius NVIDIA Linux 1 05-27-12 06:18 PM

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 1998 - 2014, nV News.